#6: I’m writing a web novel!

My Free Web Novel

My Free Web Novel

It’s a fantasy novel, of the sword and sorcery variety.  The focus is the growing relationship between the two main characters (both female.)  Though there is a plot and I’ve outlined the coming chapters, I’ve got to say that this is all just for good fun and a chance to perhaps experiment with the freedom of blogging my story.  The best way I can describe the overall feel to it would be:  Xena: Warrior Princess meets Lord of the Rings meets Seinfeld.  I’ll be posting up story artwork to spice things up and perhaps tossing in some related poetry as I see fit.  So if you want a laugh, some girl-on-girl lovin’, and some ass-kicking fantasy action just read my web novel:  Eikasia

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

