Some more artwork and an update.

There are times when I feel I shouldn’t try writing at all.

But then I reminded myself that I couldn’t expect to get better if I quit, so that’s when I posted.

Nyah…

Here’s another drawing I did. ¬†Originally it was to be added to the new chapter, but I decided it wasn’t good enough–furthermore, it was supposed to accompany a scene but I ended up not writing that part yet:

I might’ve messed up the shading on Elmiryn…

Well, now I’m off to go watch horror movies of which will no doubt give me nightmares.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

