A bit lagging

Hey guys, just wanted to apologize. This week’s update is at 2282 words, but it isn’t finished. In fact I’m thinking of rewriting the first half. This first week back from my short vacation caught me by surprise! There were two tests this week (one already taken, another to be taken today) and two events to prepare for this weekend. I’m also heading out to help a friend this morning, and as I didn’t study for my test yesterday, the possibility of finishing the chapter before I go to school and work is out the window. Tonight I have a meeting to go to after work, but perhaps I can fight through my lack of sleep to finish chapter 11.3

…If not, expect something in the next three days.

Again, sorry about this!

Leave a Reply

