Crunch Time!

So this week is my last week for Fall Semester.  I have ten pages of writing due, and a math test to prepare for.  This weekend was a bit hectic, but not in the way I meant it to be.  It’s my own fault, really–but that’s why I’ve been away from my computer since Friday morning.  I’m working on Chapter 13.2 (it’s at 3656 words so far) and as soon as it’s done, it’ll be up.  I know it’s been a while since I’ve done a chapter preview, but I’m not sure what I can offer up this time around.  It all feels likely to be chopped off, depending on the direction I decide to take.

But hey, I see that we have some reviews up on WebFictionGuide.com!  So far the word count is up to 4000 for the December 14th bonus update. (Quick note: I’m not saying that the bonus will be posted that day–that’s just when the poll ends)

As I said before, end of the year madness–it really sets in around this time.  After the holidays though, I should be better about updating right on Fridays.

You’ll be hearing from me again soon!  Thanks for your patience, as always.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

