An Overdue Family Trip

Hello everyone. I wanted to let you know that I’m going to be going out of the country from July 31st to August 9th. I won’t be able to write or update Akumu Love Panic! or Eikasia during this time, so I hope you are okay waiting until I return. If you haven’t already, why not read ALP! or if you’ve only been reading ALP!, why not check out Eikasia? In the past, I offered some recommendations for books that you guys might find interesting to read if the wait is too much. Right now, I only have one (you can search my posts for past recommendations) but it’s a pretty good one.

I haven’t finished reading it yet, but I soon will. It isn’t a terribly long book, but you could easily spend a few days with it if you paced yourself. It’s called Underdogs, by Geonn Cannon. It’s a paranormal romance with lesbian protagonists, and it even has shapeshifters! It’s a fun read, and it has surprised me more than once in its execution. You can check it out and get a sample of it (if you have a Kindle or the Kindle app) at Amazon: http://amzn.com/B007UHQY10 At 6.99 for the Kindle version, it’s pretty fairly priced.

So just as a reminder, I won’t be back until the 9th of August. I’ll be posting up one more chapter for ALP! before my flight Tuesday, and then I’ll continue after I get back. Till then, take care!

One thought on “An Overdue Family Trip

  1. […] Important post on Ninth Suture! Please click here to check it out. […]

Leave a Reply

