Instant Message from I.M. #10

So for my international readers: the U.S. Presidential Election is done. Obama has won again, and I’m glad. Believe me. Romney was going to be the worst thing ever.

As some of you may remember, I work at a country club here in Georgia, and lemme tell you, the mood here for the Romney supporters is quite subdued. Now, I’m not gloating or anything, but there was one moment I found particularly amusing.

You see, I asked my supervisor what event we are working today, and he mumbled, “Some luncheon, fundraiser…thing.”

Poor guy.  You know its bad when the management is apathetic. 😄

Posted from WordPress for Android

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

